Laundry List – Accessorize

A trip to Goodwill resulted in some great finds for the laundry room.  Now just a coat of spray paint, to coordinate with the folding station and I’m set!

 

Jars & Paint

 

I also managed to get some hard-core jigsaw work done to cut out this witch and these tombstones for yard decorations.  I couldn’t find the 2″ foam, so I am working with 4×8 sheets of plywood. They too just need a bit of painting, spraying and detail work to complete the project.  Finished pictures to follow!

One comment

  1. How fun! I can’t wait to see your halloween decor! I feel robbed this year as we are moving over halloween weekend…no decor this year. BUT since we are going to have so much more storage space than ever before, and a yard, and a house – I am going to be hunting Sale Decor for next year!!

Leave a Reply

