Past Party Pics

Long time coming, but I am finally posting a few quick photos from our Pumpkin Party.  And yes, I realize Halloween is way past over…but life happens.

 

Feast of Food

Pumpkin Dipping Bowl

 

I couldn’t find any triangle-shaped plates, so my candy-corn colored veggies didn’t have as great an impact.

 

Petrified Cheese Log

 

Blue cheese, cream cheese, blue food coloring and black sesame seeds made a ‘moldy’ mess of goodness.

 

Eye Popping Appetizers

Mini mozzarella balls and cocktail olives.

 

 

Cake Eyeballs

 

I could eat these yummy strawberry eyeballs for breakfast, lunch and dinner…thanks to Melanie, I think I did!

 

Mantle by Candlelight

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

