Sometimes Life Isn’t Fair…

…or you are just being too responsible with money for your own good!  I love CL. Mostly. And cannot believe that we have furnished nearly our entire house with this on-line mecca.  However, my rule is that I usually only search with the parameters that there is a picture (really, you think you are going to sell something with out a picture!?!) and for under $50.  But sometimes things are just so beautiful I want to forget about a budget and buy them! For instance…

 

Kidney Shaped Cabinet - $140

Velvet Tufted Armchairs - $60

Dining Set - $200

French Headboard - $400

China Cabinet - $400

2 comments

    1. No, I didn’t buy any of the items…just dreaming. I was good and stuck to my budget, so I will have to keep looking and hope there is something else out there for me.

Leave a Reply

