Compromise is always a fun challenge when working on your own home.  It can be especially challenging when you have different tastes, and styles than the person you live with.  In my dream world I have so many homes, I can pick a style for each one.  Art Deco, French Colonial, Beach Chic, French Traditional, whateeeeever I want.  I finally convinced the Handyman that we could pick a unique style for the master suite, that could be completely different from the rest of the house.  Hollywood Regency is one of my favorites, because it can be a great mix of vintage and glamorous.  Here is a quick peek at some inspiration for the master bathroom.

Master Bath

Leave a Reply

